Acerca de

pexels-imustbedead-10813421_edited.jpg

A Deafening Cry Work Cited

41 Up-to-Date Facebook Facts and Stats. Wishpond. https://blog.wishpond.com/post/115675435109/40-up-to-date-facebook-facts-and-stats

Algar, Selim.  Courtney Clenney, OnlyFans model charged with killing boyfriend, denied bond. New York Post. August 2022.  https://nypost.com/2022/08/28/onlyfans-model-courtney-clenney-denied-bond-amid-murder-charges/

Rindels, Michelle.  Indy Explains: How legal prostitution works in Nevada.  The Nevada Independent.  May 2018.  https://thenevadaindependent.com/article/the-indy-explains-how-legal-prostitution-works-in-nevada

Human Trafficking Statistics By State 2022.  https://worldpopulationreview.com/state-rankings/human-trafficking-statistics-by-state

Top 3 States in America for Human Trafficking.  Deliver Fund.  August 2021.  https://deliverfund.org/top-3-states-in-america-for-human-trafficking/

Austin, Paige.  Massive Child Sex Trafficking Raid Leads To Arrests Across Los Angeles.  Patch.  August 2022.  https://patch.com/california/los-angeles/massive-child-sex-trafficking-raid-leads-arrests-across-los-angeles

Torregano, Taylor.  South LA parents hold protest for students subjected to crime, pros­ti­tution.  Spectrum News.  June 2022.  https://spectrumnews1.com/ca/la-west/public-safety/2022/06/15/south-la-parents-hold-protest-for-students-subjected-to-crime--prostitution

Only Fans Star Courtney Clenney Net Worth.  Hollywoods Magazine.  August 2022.  https://www.hollywoodsmagazine.com/courtney-clenney-net-worth-boyfriend-father-arrested/

McMillian, Isabel.  OnlyFans star’s meet-and-greet event descends into chaos, shut down by cops.  New York Post.  August 2022.  https://nypost.com/2022/08/28/onlyfans-star-anna-pauls-australia-event-descends-into-chaos/

Guzman, Alyssa.  OnlyFans star says she REPEATEDLY tracked down Meta employees and had sex.  Daily Mail.  May 2022.  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10833813/OnlyFans-star-started-having-sex-Meta-employees-IG-shut-back.html

Cox, Daniel.  How Prevalent Is Pornography? Institute for Family Studies.  May 2022.  https://ifstudies.org/blog/how-prevalent-is-pornography

Marcotte, Alexandra S.   Women’s and Men’s Reactions to Receiving Unsolicited Genital Images from Men.  Taylor and Francis Online.  July 2020.  https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1080/00224499.2020.1779171?journalCode=hjsr20&

Speaks, Angie.  The White House Is Using TikTok Influencers to Peddle Propaganda | Opinion.  Newsweek.  March 2022.  https://www.newsweek.com/white-house-using-tiktok-influencers-peddle-propaganda-opinion-1688698?amp=1

ADHD Throughout the Years.  Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.  2022.  https://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/adhd/timeline.html

Trends in anxiety among adults in the United States, 2008–2018: Rapid increases among young adults.  National Library of Medicine.  2018.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7441973/

Frenette, Hana.  How Social Media Affects Your Brain.  NeuLine Health.  https://neulinehealth.com/how-social-media-affects-your-brain/

3 Surprising Effects of Pornography and Porn Addiction.  Prestige Men’s Medical.  October 2021.  https://prestigemensmedical.com/blog/effects-of-pornography-and-porn-addiction/

Lewis, Hilary.  R. Kelly Sentenced to 30 Years in Sex Trafficking Case.  Hollywood Reporter.  June 2022.  https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/music-news/r-kelly-sentenced-30-years-sex-trafficking-1235173842/amp/

Garrido, Duarte.  'An overcrowded brothel': Hollywood's infamous casting couch.  Sky News.  October 2017.  https://news.sky.com/story/amp/an-overcrowded-brothel-hollywoods-infamous-casting-couch-11074983

Trafficked with Mariana Van Zeller. Season 1: Pimps.  Muck Media.  2020.  

Nudes4Sale.  Reynolds, Joshua.  BBC.  2020.